ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Jauhar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 32 Comments

4.6
  • 40
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Jauhar?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

My Doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2017

I have never had the connection with a Doctor, that I have with Dr. Jauhar. My immediate family, friends and colleagues all go to her. I am so glad she is my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Dr. Jauhar is unlike any Doctor in town. Our family has been with her over 3 years and we always get a great level of care. I am very proud that she is MY DOCTOR....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lost 40lbs

Posted on January 30th, 2017

I have gone through different Wright loss plans but none of them helped me but Dr. Jauhar put me into the right direction and I have lost 40lbs in few months with her weight loss plan. I feel more confident about my self and much happier. I can not thank enough Dr. Jauhar and I will highly highly highly recommend her. She has the magic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!!!

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Dr. Jauhar, is my primary care physician since 2 years. She listens to my problems and I have never felt being rushed. She always follow up with me. Awesome Doctor!! God Bless her...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Jauhar

Posted on January 20th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Jauhar for quite sometime for my hormone pellet therapy. She is awesome. I am so glad to find her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and caring

Posted on January 13th, 2017

I am so glad I found Dr. Jauhar, she is very compassionate and caring with great bedside manner. She is Awesome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in town

Posted on December 27th, 2016

My entire family has been seeing Dr. Jauhar for quite sometime and all I can say she is the best doctor in town. Dr. Jauhar is a very caring and a polite person. I will definitely recommend her to any body who needs a an excellent physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 7th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr.Jauhar for multiple reasons. She is very genuine, caring and compassionate. I will definitely recommend her to any one. She is wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very genuine Doctor

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Dr. Jauhar is very genuine, and caring. I will highly recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Terrible physician don't use her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring physician

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Great bedside manners and did not even feel like a regular doctor visit. She is very caring and professional and I never felt that I was rushed. I will highly recommend Dr. Jauhar

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuine and caring

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

I love Dr. Jauhar very genuine and caring physician. I will highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Jauhar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.