ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Lourdes Banaad-Omiotek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Lourdes Banaad-Omiotek?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

First of all she is a very good DR and very concerned and non judge mental and she knows shat she is doing very friendly and definitely not prejudice known her a while and she has been awesome with me Lisa D

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Been trying to reach this office all Morning to schedule a patient for a pre-op STAT. Office sucks at answering the phone. I called again and someone answered then hung up on me. What kind of office is this?. At least have an answering service stating that the office is closed or on lunch. Very unprofessional!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

doctor was 20 minutes late arriving to my appointment. and then had 5 other patients ahead of her. when I questioned the doctor why she was late she said she was only 5 minutes late. my daughter was sick and sent home form school with fever and when I told reception this, they were too busy on the phones and gave me attitude for wanting to check in.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible physician

Posted on February 16th, 2015

This doctor is terrible. My elderly mother is her patient. The doctor never returns phone calls, and her staff at both locations is aloof of patient needs. I don't know if this is because they are just stupid or lazy. It takes forever to get a specialist referral. Furthermore, our pharmacy has a hard time getting a hold of this doctor to refill my mother's medications. If you are considering this doctor, reconsider!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nasty

Posted on July 24th, 2014

gross office and nasty doctor didnt use gloves

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is nice but doesn't know what's she's doing.

Posted on May 25th, 2013

She's is nice but clueless. Doesn't seem like she knows which diagnosis are correct.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Dr. Omiotek is focused on her patients. She doesn't try to rush you out the door. Whenever I needed to see a specialist she referred me to the right doctor. She is very friendly and easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

After getting a new doctor I have relized that the meds I have been taking were either not needed or the wrong meds.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Lourdes Banaad-Omiotek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.