ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Statton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Statton?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

She's awful

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Don't even waste your time. Because that is what she is - a waste of time. And money. She was rude, rushed, and very judgmental. I went in thinking I was going to get help, but I left in tears with no resolution to my problems. I do not recommend her to anyone. And if you're looking to get in quick, and she's the only option, wait for someone else. Because it's a better use of your time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not so great

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Not real friendly. I felt like she was just guessing. Not real interested in my questions or concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor beside manner

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Didn't think she took my concerns seriously, or listened well. Offered little in the way of suggestions for treatment. Visit was very fast.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and to the point

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

Dr. Statton was a wise choice for me after seeing multiple doctors in this area. She is knowledgeable,straight and to the point. There are no grey lines with her. She lets you tell her how you feel and she follows that up with questions. She encourages you to ask questions. I have never had a bad experience with her as I have with others. She's a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2012

poor bedside manor and is inconsiderate and not willing to hear what the pt is feeling and saying, goes by the text book and couldn't be a dr without it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four star MD

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Dr. Statton was very knowledgeable, got to the point, asked multiple questions and the appointment flew by. I was very satisfied with my experience!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Statton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bemidji, MN.