ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mariana Amaya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 29
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mariana Amaya?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

I love having Dr. Amaya as my OBGYN. She was wonderful and always took time with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Dr Amaya is the best kind gentel understanding just amazing I love her shes been my obgyn since 2006 I wouldn't change her for no other obgyn love her and her staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and knowledgeable

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Dr Amaya is very thorough and knoweldgeable about your individual condition. She explains things very well and allows you to make your own decisions based on the information provided. She has a wonderful bedside manner and takes charge during deliveries. Like I said, she's thorough in every way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Dr. Amaya is a wonderful doctor. I really can't say enough positive things about her and her staff. She's extremely easy to talk to and listens. She also educates her patients. My child is not born yet but we are prepared for that and with Dr. Amaya's help we can handled it perfectly. I highly recommend her and this office. I've seen the other doctors in her office and they're very good also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Dr. Amaya is so caring and easy to talk to. She offers me multiple opportunities to ask questions and is a great listener. I absolutely recommend her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Amazing Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. Amaya is a five star doctor. I would definitely recommend her to all my family and friends!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An amazing doctor

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I would definitely recommend Dr. Amaya to my family and friends. She is amazing, caring, wonderful bedside manner. She always takes time to answer all my questions and makes me feel more than comfortable. Dr. Amaya is a Five Star Doctor!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nicest Dr

Posted on October 30th, 2010

i would definetly Recommend Dr Amaya for she is caring and has helped me have a healthy and good pregnacy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Excellent Dr

Posted on May 19th, 2009

Dr. Amaya is a good Dr she treated me with lots of respect and i treated her with respect as well. she's always there for her patients when they need her help and she always had open ears to everyone the next time i have another baby she wil be my Dr again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mariana Amaya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.