ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie-Louise Sagan-Yewah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie-Louise Sagan-Yewah?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Every time I saw her I arrived on time for appointment and she made me wait up to an hour and a half before she would see me. While trying to give me a pap smear I was stabbed in the cervix instead. After I changed doctors and cancelled an appointment her office billed me for the visit anyway, along with a visit that was more than a year ago. Everyone says that sounds like fraud. They claim my insurance did not cover charges, when I was covered by Ingham Health Care Plan B. The late bill did not arrive until almost a year after the Ingham Health Care office was made obsolete by Obamacare. I would not recommend this doctor to my worst enemy.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

okay at best

Posted on June 29th, 2012

count on a very long time for doctor to finally enter exam room. can be nice but had a rude reaction when we came in with one family member.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sagan is amazing.

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Yes, the office staff sucks. Dr. Sagan herself is amazing. She always listens and always helps get me back to where I need to be when I am not feeling well. If she doesnt know the answer she gets you to someone who does. She is absolutely brilliant and I would not trade her for anything! My whole family goes there!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2011

Dr. Sagan is a good doctor HOWEVER, the waiting time and professionalism of the office staff is horrible. The waiting room set-up is is awful, the waiting room is and office is separated by a hallway, if they need something from you and you're in the waiting room, they stand up and YELL for you. It's just awful. I like Dr.Sagan but I'm not sure how much longer I can take this situation and the terrible over booking which causes the long waits.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2010

I would not recommend. Won't even look you in the eye, much less talk to you. Wouldn't answer any questions.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie-Louise Sagan-Yewah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.