ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie Mccormack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Mccormack?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

My opinion

Posted on June 26th, 2012

I am over 70 and in my life I have seen many doctors about many different ailments. 99% of those doctors were excellent, Dr Marie is above them all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Dr. McCormack seems to be a caring physician, professional. But her assistant is crude. Hard to get appointments to see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2012

This is the best doctor I've ever had. She is up front, gives me details, listens carefully and explains in details, follows through. She is intuitive and immediately got me into another specialist in plenty of time for the diagnosis which could have been fatal if I'd listened to previous doctors that said it was nothing. Now I'll have a few procedures, but definitely not the cancerous, potentially fatal results if left longer. She even had staff follow up in 3 days to make sure I had an appt. Definitely the easiest doctor to discuss things with and gives me lots of info. A follow up question if I have any are answered generally in a matter of hours on line. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

Dr M has been exceptional especially in discussions of symptoms, medications, and over-all health goals.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've ever seen

Posted on December 10th, 2010

Dr. McCormack has been my physician for the last 6 years and I have nothing but good to say about her. She has helped me to improve my health with my Diabetes, Hypertension and Hypercholesterolemia. I feel her care has added years to my life. I always recommend her to anyone looking for a caring physician

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Won't be going back

Posted on May 2nd, 2010

After using Dr. M. for several years of not feeling okay, with different types of ailments, and provided a variety of drugs, i now know I have Multiple Sclerosis. I believe I have had it for years, and had she been listening, she should have sent me to a neurologist in the first, second, or third place, however, I went to another physician that she spoke poorly of and he immediatly got me into a neuro and within a month and after the formal diagnostic testing I was diagnosed. I won't be going back, nor would I refer others to her.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie Mccormack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fernley, NV.