The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marina Claudio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marina Claudio?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

She truly cares for her patients...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never again

Posted on December 9th, 2013

I am new to this practice and it took weeks of calling to finally get through to someone to make an appointment. When I did get a hold of someone they would tell me to call back because they didn't have time to register me. When I finally went in for my first visit, I told dr. Claudio I needed a physical and she wrote a lab sheet. I asked to also include an std panel. She wouldn't add herpes because I needed to have lesions to get tested. That is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, but whatever. For my physical appointment she never examined me. Usually doctors assess their patient, but not this time. She read my lab results to me and sent me on my way. It was literally 5 minutes. That is not an annual physical.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Horrible Staff

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

Dr. Claudio is a decent doctor but her rapport with patients needs to improve. The office staff is very discourteous and could use training in basic professionalism. I am switching my primary care team as soon as possible in order to avoid having to deal with the front staff. Don't doctors know that when their staff is horrible it reflects poorly on them?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2013

whether its your first visit or you second. she listens to whats wrong with you and gives you the best answer. if she doesn't know what is wrong she recommends you to a specialist. Its easy to make appointments with her and she wont send you to the emergency room just because she doesn't have time. i've had a doctor who would send you to the er if she did not have time to see you, not dr claudio shes great i would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside

Posted on June 25th, 2011

Exceptional bedside manner, disposition and overall persona. Listening quality is highly irreparable, because it is beyond exceptional. A serious leader to follow in this industry. I don't believe she sees her exceptional qualities and I believe thats best for her patients. Ignorance can be bliss, in her case it's humbling.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All star Doctor.

Posted on February 6th, 2009

She is a very caring doctor my whole family see's her including inlaws and friends.That showed say alot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marina Claudio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.