ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Carrillo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Carrillo?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Highly knowledgeable, very skilled, compassionat

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Dr.Carillo offers choices, then patiently explains what the patient needs to know to make a decision. I wish my other Dr.s were more like Dr.Carillo

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vnus Closure procedure

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

After putting it off for way too long, I finally agreed to have the Vnus Closure procedure done. I was totally amazed at how easy and painless this procedure was. It only took about 45 minutes and I finally have a normal looking foot. I had such swelling that I couldn't wear most of my shoes or sneakers. Dr. Carrillo and his staff made this experience so comfortable and pleasant. I first met Dr. Carrillo several years ago, when I was hospitalized for pancreatitis. He preformed my gall bladder removal surgery. He is such a patient, compassionate, caring doctor. You never feel rushed and you are confident that you are in good hands. Dr. Carrillo always takes the necessary time to answer all your questions and thoroughly explain any procedures you may be having done. In my opinion, Dr. Mario Carrillo is an excellent doctor and a wonderful human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 17th, 2011

I just wanted to say that this doctor is one of the best that I have ever had. He is caring and very professional. I would refer anyone to this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2010

terrific

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I AM A 70 YEAR OLD MALE.

Posted on September 27th, 2009

MY REPORT IS BASED ON PERSONAL EXPERIANCE WITH DR. MARIO CARRILLO. THIS MAN IS NOTHING SHORT OF WONDERFUL. HE IS KIND, CONSIDERATE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY WELL EDUCATED, EXPERIEANCED, GENTLE, AND CONCERNED WITH MY COMFORT. I HAVE VENOUS STASIS ULCERS ON BOTH ANKLES. HE HAS BEEN TREATING MY FOR APPROXIMATELY 4 MONTHS. I AM SCHEDULED FOR LAZER CLOSURE OF THE GREAT " SAPHENOUS VEINS, IN BOTH LEGS, ON SEPERATE VISITS. I HAVE NEVER MET A DOCTOR, SPECIALIOST, SURGEON, IN MY LIFE, AS KIND, HUMANE, CONCERNED, AND FRIENDLY AS DR. MARIO CARRILLO. HE IS THE BEST.. AT HIS EXPERTISE IN MY AREA. THANK GOD FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL MAN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2009

great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Carrillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Utica, NY.