The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Masserano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Masserano?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great presence and manner

Posted on September 11th, 2015

On the beam, smart, interested, warm. A real doctor, one who listens and does not pontificate.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

its nice to see a Dr. that seems interested in his patients. I feel very comfortable that I am getting excellent care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2012

This is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. He helped save my life. You can't beat his bedside manner and he is quick to work on a solution to a problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No way

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Dr Masserano plays it fast and loose. Won't return calls. Takes advantage of the elderly. Shame on you Dr MaSserano. Hope you sleep well.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2011

Dr. Masserano is very interested in me as a patient and a person. He visited me in the hospital when I was having surgery. He is thorough and on top of current info. He knows my medical history and reviews it regularly. An unusually caring, available and talented doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Excellent bed side manner and focused on making things easy. Also focused on correctly diagnosing and treating.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor ever

Posted on March 20th, 2011

Dr. Masserano totally ignored the declining health of my father who was on the fast track to stroke recovery when Dr. Masserano took over his case in rehab. My father ended up with the most severe case of dehydration the hospital had ever seen and came down with pneumonia, all while under Dr. Masserano's care. I would not refer my worst enemy to this man!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Masserano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.