ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Nutis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

143 Ratings • 55 Comments

4.6
  • 120
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Nutis?

Showing 12 of 143 Ratings

Always available

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr Nutis is a wonderful person, who really cares about the patient. I've been seeing him for years, he's delivered all my kids, truly a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Painless

Posted on October 4th, 2017

My surgery was completely painless, and quick recovery

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on August 12th, 2017

The treatment I received here is exceptional and is really helping. I have cysts in my ovaries and every day feel much better. Staff is very warm and welcoming.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Dr Nutis is absolutely the best dr ever! That I would ever trust. He is very gentle dr and gives you the best care available! I have been seeing dr nuttis for 3 years. He makes every appointment as comfortable as possible and is a dr you can truly trust and count on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend him

Posted on August 12th, 2017

I love dr nutis he delivered both my daughters and hes amazing. I recommend him to my mom, and cousin and they love him! thank you dr nutis

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on August 11th, 2017

I was always in severe pain! I had been looking for a doctor that would help me with my issues for about 2 years, and all of them told me the same thing, that I needed surgery and that I had to get my tubes removed. Dr Nutis was the best decision I could've done - surgery went great!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

“ I recommend him ”

Posted on August 1st, 2017

I love dr nutis he delivered both my daughters and hes amazing. I recommend him to my mom, and cousin and they love him! thank you dr nutis

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heather

Posted on June 19th, 2017

In my experience with Dr. Nutis I have absolutely nothing negative to say about him or his staff. They are simply outstanding and always there for the patients. So far with this pregnancy he has been amazing and supportive and heavily reassuring when an issue arises. I'm beyond excited for him to deliver our little boy soon as I know both he and I will be in good hands with Doc. Nutis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Nutis to anyone they have great staff very professional, efficient and you can even be seen during your lunch hour and not have to wait forever. I am officially and new patient and very satisfied with the Dr. Nutis and all his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Great place.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

I felt rushed as though he was in a hurry. He seemed to hesitate when asked about my lab results or not to know what they were. He was moody.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

10 min

Posted on April 27th, 2016

My favorite thing about his office, is that there is no waiting time at all. Love it!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Nutis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.