ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Padilla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 39
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Padilla?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Dr. Padilla attended my delivery for my first baby and I am so happy with his service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Dr. Padilla is the best. Besides his knowledge, he cares for his patients and he takes time to explain everything to the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2013

Dr. Padilla has been my doctor for 8 years and he delivered two of my sons. It is rare to find a doctor as kind-hearted,gentle and down-to-earth as he is. He takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions you may have.He also has a very helpful and courteous staff. Dr. Padilla is remarkable and I could not ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr and Mrs Jose and Juanita Hernandez

Posted on May 12th, 2010

Dr. Padilla is the most caring doctor that we have ever come across. He has delivered all my children, and I know for a fact that when my daughter gets old enough I would feel great for my daughter to be seen by him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Angel Doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

Dr. Padilla is very caring, polite and gentle. He has been my doctor for 15 years and has operated on me and now treating me for my pregnancy. I know I'm in good hands and wouldn't trade him for any other doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Padilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.