The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Ramos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Ramos?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Not recommended save your copay find a diferrent MD that cares!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on August 20th, 2015

I waited about 45 minutes past my appointment time and was seen for a total of 5 minutes. Dr. Ramos is kind and caring and knows his job. I have no co ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Was unable to write a proper prescripton. His staff could not set proper appt times and dates. Non caring attitude and unprofessional. Constantly made mistakes.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Satisfied

Posted on May 14th, 2015

He doesn't have friendly bed side manners. He was real rude and I heard the way he talked to his staff about his patients( not nice) and i basically heard his patients business and i heard him talking about my business which I'm pretty sure his other patients heard.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, Experienced and Thorough

Posted on August 31st, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Ramos. He is in high demand so it takes a few weeks to get an appointment, but he always keeps at least one same day for emergencies. He's not afraid a challenge. I have a complicated health history. Dr. Ramos always takes the time to be thorough. Not the friendliest bedside manner, but don't be put off. He takes care.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Ramos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, CA.