ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marion Hull Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marion Hull?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Outstanding doctor and an exceptional staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Dr. Hull/Reynolds is, by far, the best physician I have seen in my 53 years!! Always professional and courteous!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on August 21st, 2013

Very attentive with great bedside manner, really makes you comfortable. Spent time to listen to issues and talked in laymen’s terms so there was no misunderstanding. Yet appointments did not take a lot of time due to a very efficient team she has in her office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff; Highly recommeded

Posted on December 16th, 2011

I would follow this doctor anywhere. I met her at one clinic and followed her to her next. She treats you like you are her best friend. She doesn't beat around the bush when diagnosing a condition. I am so lucky to have met her at a former clinic. She has a great bedside manner and I would recommend her to anyone. Also her staff is always prompt and cordial.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2011

Wonderful and caring MD. Sometimes it's not all that easy to get in fast, but she is popular, well liked and respected by both patients and colleagues. Very knowledgeable and accurate on dx.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible bedside manner

Posted on April 27th, 2010

The office staff were cold and blunt. I visited while I was well to determine if Dr. Reynolds (aka Dr. Hull) would be a good fit for a PCP for my family. The office visit was paid for by me but Dr. Hull made sure that I knew I was wasting her time. The atmosphere of the office was very cold and unwelcoming, so I won't be back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marion Hull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.