ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Ellis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Ellis?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

From mother of patient

Posted on June 20th, 2012

doctor did not listen to patient, wrong diagnoses, doctor injecting when the patient needed surgery,caused and increased pain, wrote our PCP, patient was being dropped but did not notify patient a breach of <" First Do No Harm.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2011

When I do get to see Dr Ellis he spends as much time with me answering my questions and concerns as is necessary. I find him to be compassionate despite what I am sure must be a very busy schedule. He has addressed my pain with minimal meds and intermittent procedures restoring some reasonable comfort and quality to my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great listener and related to my issue

Posted on November 7th, 2010

he is great! i have never had a dr take up so much time with me or understand the medical issue at hand. i don't understand why the rating is low, i have never been so impressed with this dr

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2010

not a very good experience. PAs are not nice and dont even look at me when they come into the room. to expensive.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ellis

Posted on January 15th, 2010

I never saw Dr.Ellis in the 1 1/2 or 2 years I was going there. I did see Dr.Hughs twice the hold time I went there, and that was when I had over taking my meds. I was never told about what my condition was and other treatments that could be done.Also I was never check as far as blood test to see if the drugs were doing any damage to my body.The staff was very nice and friendly,other than that I say that they need to monitor their patiants.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Ellis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bogart, GA.