ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Goodman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 43
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Goodman?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Nice,nice,nice!!!

Posted on May 28th, 2017

One of the nicest doctor 's I have ever meet. DId my surgery on a Saturday(fractured sternum). I was home on Sunday. HE was great on the office visit, explained everything so I could understand what he did. What can I say except one of the great people.😀

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service Caring attention

Posted on September 8th, 2016

This doctor and office personnel are great. I've been his patient since 1991 and have had several emergencies and operations. He has gone above and beyond to help me. He is my superman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

A true professional!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

He saved my life! Outstanding doctor with great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2013

Best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lisa C

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Dr Goodman is a wonderful man and Doctor. He saved my leg when another doctor wanted to remove it. He is kind and a great doctor and he really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr Goodman .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

deb stevens

Posted on November 13th, 2012

i love this dr he has hgelped my huband and i through surgerie . he is caring and compassionate he the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2011

he is an excellent dr i would recomend him to anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2009

I have no idea how Dr. Goodman had bad reviews prior to mine. He is an excellent and caring physician who always takes time with me, asks about my life outside of my knee problems and remembers things about my personal life. His staff is always attentive and accommodating, calling back promptly whenever I have a problem or need to schedule and appointment.When I was in the hospital after my surgery he was constantly making sure I was fine to the point that once when he came in to check on me and my call to the nurses station 15 minutes before hadn't been answered he himself went to the nurses station to have someone give me pain medication.He has an excellent reputation educationally and experientially and he is someone who I would recommend to anyone needing an orthopedist.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.