ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.5
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hill?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Excellent and Professional

Posted on November 13th, 2017

My husband needed testing for early onset dementia. Dr. Hill tested him and explained the results and what to expect in the next couple of years. His discussion with us was spot-on.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR. SPEAK TO ME AS A PERSON, WITH CLARITY AND EXPLANATION.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Moron

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Dr Hill is amazing at making you feel like you're talking to a wall. He is extremely insensitive to any of your issues and treated me like I was barely there. He look at you in your eyes because he has zero compassion and only wants your money. He is without a doubt, the biggest piece of garbage doctor I've ever been to and made me wait an hour in his frigid waiting room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2016

The worst doctor I have ever seen. Go there and see for yourself. I don't have nearly enough room here to write what I want so I'll just say He's a LOSER!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Although dr hill is a phenomenal doctor, the office as a whole is lacking in many areas. The staff is not consistent the nurses or nurse assistants seem to be different all the time. The front desk secretary is extremely hard to speak to and makes simple tasks seem impossible. I saw the doctor on a Monday and when I asked for my referrals she stated they would call me when the referrals were ready. In addition the wait time for an appointment is extensive. The doctor takes a long time to complete paperwork as they're taken in order of submission, I once waited for a month and when I went to pick up the paper it was the wrong document. It belonged to someone else and mine hasn't been filled in.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2015

this office is very unprofessional. The office manager and doctor are extremely rude and inconsiderate to their patients

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Dr. Hill has the cleanest office, He is very stern with his staff that u receive the quickest and best care. He is informative, caring and he listens to his patients. Fabulous Physician with a sense of humor. He is approachable with all cares an concerns u may have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hill

Posted on May 9th, 2014

Dr Hill is very thorough I feel completely comfortable and satisfied with him Office is clean staff is pleasant I feel good having Dr Hill as my doctor I am totally satisfied Thank You to Dr Hill

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 12th, 2014

Dr. Hill is a attentive an caring physician. He asks questions to get to the core of your concern. His staff is professional and very pleasant. The environment is very clean, an well put together. Kudos, to Dr. Hill an staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.