ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Levy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Levy?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Retired

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Dr. Levy has been my prime care physician for a number of years where he has through his efforts saved my life several times. One of Mainline's Health Care physicians who is dedicated to the wellfare of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bright, Caring and Accessible

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Dr. Levy is a smart doctor who is easy to talk to and cares about your problems. He doesn't race through your appointment and takes the time to listen to you. I come from a family of 4 doctors and have something to compare him to and his diagnoses and advice is excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Dr. Levy is a kind and caring doctor and an excellent diagnostician. On two separate occasions he accurately diagnosed my husband's life threatening conditions. I trust him implicitly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Dr Levy is an excellent doctor who listens to your symptoms and assess them to give the proper attention needed. He is very caring and understanding of all my questions. He takes the time to listen and answer them for me. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Computer monitor

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

I am finally switching Doctors after numerous visits to Dr. Levy. He prefers to spend what should be "face time", staring at his laptop monitor. He doesn't ask questions or even appear to care that you are sitting in the examination room. I understand technology helps speed up the process, but if I wanted a computer for a Doctor, I would just go online.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Been my Doc for over 20 years

Posted on January 26th, 2010

Has always responed to my needs, well respected by other doctors at Paoli Hospital. I trust him without reservation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.