ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Batrice Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Batrice?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Dr Batrice proably could be a better if he did not see so many clients in a day. How can you effectively see so many clients and be able to do a good job? He is opening the doors for mistakes. His staff is straight out of comic book. There is no organization or professionalism at all. The person who manages that group should be a shame. I feel bad for the one employee who is professional. Dr Batrice need to get control of his office and time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

He takes time with you and is worth the wait.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr. Mark Batrice, Great Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient son

Posted on August 14th, 2014

sucks fake my mother went in for exams and now she is worst ? would he put his own mother thru the tests he put mine ? dont like him or trust him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on February 5th, 2013

always listens to me and concern for my well being offers samples if he has them to see if medicine works for me before i spend money my whole family goes there

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOODLUCK GETTING UR PERSCRIPTIONS FILLED

Posted on September 1st, 2011

The staff is nice but they forget or ignore when u need perscriptions filled. The dr told me to call and let him know if what he gave me would work and its not. So ive been calling for 4 days trying to get intouch with him And its like they arent telling him. im really ashamed this place has gone down hill its only been ten months since i was here last. Dr is a very caring man and i am very upset i have to go find another dr but he will be notified by me on my next appt about the issue. Not perfessional at all his staff no they are not. NICE TO UR FACE BUT DID HEAR ONE SMART REMARK still wonder if it was directed at me. Odviously. SHE'LL BE BACK. WTH WAS THAT SUPOSED TO MEAN. She knew what he gave me wouldnt work! Im beyond stressed about this.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring and compasionate doctor!

Posted on August 18th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Batrice for 4 yrs. His bedside manner is great, and he is so caring. My whole family and I go to him, we will never go to anyone else.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Batrice and Staff are wonderful

Posted on September 29th, 2010

I love Dr. Batrice and his staff !!! They are courteous and very friendly. Dr Batrice's bed side manner is so caring and he is extremely thorough. I do not know all of his staff's names yet but the one I do know is Jennifer, she is WONDERFUL as well. Makes patients feel comfortable.The 2 things that I see need improvement on are:A) Appointments are not confirmed. They REALLY need to confirm their patient's appointments. That would be nice.B) His front desk staff needs to make follow up calls on patients progress when he notes their files as such.Other than those 2 things, I love them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2010

My experience Dr. Mark Batrice has been amazing. He has excellent bedside manners and I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Patient for a few years and have had a twisted roller coaster ride with these people. The staff is a mixture of hillbilly/gettho. The communication bewteen staff and doctor is nill. This doctor has no compassion for patients and all his patience are always new , never the same people.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Batrice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.