ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Berntsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Berntsen?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Dr. Berntsen seems so genuine and seems like he is concerned about your health. Love his bed-side manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Very thorough and polite. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and Caring

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Dr. Berntsen has been my primary care physician for several years. I have found him to be kind and caring. When he asks me a question, he listens to my answer. He offers the options available for my care and, when possible, goes with what I prefer. When I have seen the physician's assistant, that has gone well, too. I would not hesitate to recommend either Dr. Berntsen or any of his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Unprofessional. Condensending. His PA makes his decisions for him. His PA is rude with a know it all attitude. PA doesn't listen to the patient. Wrong diagnoses and medicine prescribed for wrong diagnosis. Run from this one.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Calm & Accepting

Posted on February 15th, 2013

I use the term 'accepting' because he set a positive value on my dominant excellent lab results and very few complaints despite my weight issues. 'Calm' resonates from his reserved personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Berntsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.