ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Bibler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Bibler?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Very happy with his diagnosis. He is a doctor who tells like it is. My husband and I are his patients for the last 20 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

I've been Mark's patient for more than 11 years. I've always found him to be friendly, professional and caring, and an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr.

Posted on November 11th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr.Bibler for many years. He took excellent and great care of my late husband.I feel very fortunate to have him as my Primary Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2011

My first visit with this doctor (and certainly my last) was not a good one. When Dr. Bibler came in, he was friendly, but then as I started to talk about why I was there, he proceeded to put his feet up and his hands behind his head. Talk about making himself comfortable!!! And totally unprofessional. I was there to discuss my concerns and by his physical and verbal communication made me feel as if I was wasting his time. When I asked about my concerns he, more or less, dismissed them and then proceeded to tell me to make another visit with "my" doctor. Apparently, this doctor didn't want to address my concerns with me even though he was another doctor in the same practice as "my" doctor. What is so irksome is that I never desired to be assigned "my" doctor, most especially when I had only met with her once! Then, when I asked about switching my assigned doctor, the office staff said they would need to get approval from my doctor and a form completed. This is completely ridiculous since I, as the patient, have the right to see whichever doctor I please. I am the one paying for the services, but even more so, if I feel uncomfortable discussing my health concerns with a particular doctor, I will not see him/her again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2010

Excellent primary care physician with very caring bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Bibler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.