ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Boiskin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Boiskin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Today was my first appointment with Dr.Boiskin, my first impression is excellent- very knowledgeable and easy to talk to specialist! I strongly believe I am in good hands...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mark Boiskin is awesome !

Posted on October 21st, 2017

He listens to his patients and discusses future plan together.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Dr Boiskin is a kind and caring Doctor. He has a calming manner which puts you at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 11th, 2012

After kaiser operated on me in 2004, I was not only blessed with incontinentcy but also a urinary track infection every 2 weeks. I could not feel the infection, I just get this funny smell. If it was missed, it would go into the Kidneys and I get full blown kidney infections until I finally was diagnosed with chronic kidney disease. This is where Doctor Boiskin came in. After evaluating the situation, he but me on a medication that wiped out my urinary track infections, something that many Doctors over eight years could not do. In mu opinion, Dr. Boiskin is a Ggenius.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Dr. Boiskin is my son's nephrologist. I cannot say enough good things about him! My son has autism and doesn't speak, and Dr. Boiskin treats both my son and me with the utmost respect and caring. We feel blessed to have him as our son's doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Boiskin for 4 years. The wait time is minimal, I have never had a problem getting in for an appointment or getting necessary rx refills. Dr. Boiskin and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Boiskin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.