ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Bradford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Bradford?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

One of the best doctor ever. Explains every thing in detail without talking down to you. Takes time to listen to you. Highly recommend going there. You won't be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Great dr. Listens and cares. Saw him for years and had to switch insurance

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a New Doctor.. Dont waste your time!

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Office is dirty, staff is not very friendly and act like you are interrupting their social time with one another. Every time I have been to this Doctor the wait time has been over and hour, once and hour and a half waiting to see him, and then he spent a total of 5 minutes with me, could not get me out the door faster. I found Doctor Bradford to be very dismissive of my condition and concerns. I will not be going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ken N

Posted on May 20th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr Bradford's for nearly 20 years. In 2003 he literally saved my life saving me from the ER doctors at St Pete's.I am always able to get in to see him when I need to.I hope he never retires. He is amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time satisfied patients

Posted on December 9th, 2013

My wife and I are in our very late 70's and have been patients of Dr Bradford for 10 years plus. We can never say we have left his office without all our questions answered and a treatment plan that is easy to follow. He has always followed our progress and kept us informed. One of our greatest hopes is that his practice will outlive us.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Bradford's over ten years and also travel 1 1/2 hrs, each way, to see him. He is the very best , knowledgeable on diabetis, up to date on new meds, newest ideas but is also very practicle on his approach. One would be foolish not to see Dr. Bradford.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Visit

Posted on July 19th, 2012

My first visit with Dr. Bradford at his Ensign practice was excellent. I was a transfer from Dr. Kelly and had been very pleased with him. My prior experiences with endocronologists from Calif. have been nightmares, so I was nerveous. Dr. and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and I am pleased to travel 1 1/2 hours to see him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bradford

Posted on March 25th, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Bradford when my prior endocrinoligst retired. My first appointment was great. I found Dr. to be pleasant and knowledgeable for my condition. I was very impressed when I got a copy of my labs with his notes written onto the copy, in just a few days. I live over 1 1/2 hrs from his office, but willingly travel it to continue seeing him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Bradford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.