The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Browning Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Browning?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Was very invested in my mom's health, as well as personal life. When she was showing signs of depression, he recognized immediately that she wasn't herself. He has been with us through my mom's fight with brain cancer, and has supported us with all the options we have attempted to treat her. Our wait time was shorter than most doctor visits.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Very friendly and easy to talk to. Explains medical terms in an easy-to-understand manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Dr. Browning is by far the most caring physician I have ever been a patient of. He listens to you and addresses your concerns. He is available whenever you need him. Put me into remission and his follow up care is top notch!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 2nd, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2011

My husband was a patient of Dr. Browning from 2005 to 2007, being teated for lung and brain cancer. I cannot say enough good about this gentleman. He speaks "with" a patient, not "to" him, and is available at any time of day (or night) if he's needed. There is never any condescension in his manner; it's as if you're speaking to your brother about very personal things. Kudos to this man who has obviously learned from a young age what love and compassion really mean.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2009

I was diagnosed with Stage 3 breast cancer in 2006, I had to go to Dr Browning to have my Chemo to shrink the tumor before it could be removed. I believ with all my heart that had it not been for this man, I would not be here today. He continues to see me on a monthly basis and is geniuinly aring about me and my family. I truly love this man. Next to God , he is the man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Browning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, IN.