ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Byarlay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Byarlay?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

If you're looking for quality care , I highly recommend Dr.Byarlay. He truly cares about his patients d

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2014

I recommend Dr. Byarlay to all my friends and family. He is always thorough and attentive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lax exam

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Went to this doctor for 2 years the first year he did blood work on me for my physical and that was it, thought that it was because I was new he didn't do anything else. Went back the second year the same thing, if you do not want a complete physical this is your man, if you have concerns maybe not. Then when I changed doctors and they requested my records I got a statement in the mail charging me $25.00 to copy and fax 20 pages. I have never had to pay to have my records moved.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr Ever

Posted on September 4th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr Byarly for 5 years now. He always takes time to listen and is open to any changes in treatment. His nurse Lisa is AMAZING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rushed Front Desk, but Otherwise Great People

Posted on February 5th, 2013

I remember when I called the office phones were ringing in the background, and they were very busy. The lady sounded rushed, but was still very nice! The doctor was great as well. Availabilities are great - I can see him in like 3-4 days while my old doc, he'd book months from now!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

The policy of giving only a 3 month prescription on maintanace drugs is very aggrivating.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Support Staff Weak

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Support staff functions, such as renewing prescriptions, and other ancillary office functions are weak.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2009

Very nice doctor, Spends the time to talk & explain things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice and caring

Posted on June 2nd, 2008

this young man was very nice and caring. Would recommend him to anyone needing a good family doctor. And he is cute too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Byarlay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.