The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Callenberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Callenberger?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great Surgeon

Posted on May 4th, 2016

great Surgeon! Very professional, very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Great Surgeon! I had great care. The surgery was well explained at the office visit. The Doctor spent a lot of time going over the details. The office staff is professional and very nice. The post op care was very thorough. I highly recommend this surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Professional and courteous staff. Extremely competent physician that warrants recommendation to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Did the above review of the office go to the same place I did?? I had a fantastic experience, Yes sometimes it may take some time to get an appointment but they tried very hard to be accommodating, I felt like Dr. Callenberger spent an appropriate amount of time with me and the staff was very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2013

I always have a great experience when I go to this office. Both the staff and the doctor are wonderful. I see this doctor frequently and have never had a bad experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Callenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.