ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Case Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 30
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Case?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

New patient

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

It's time visit & very pleased. He is like doctors use to be. Very thorough not just a number. He's a solo meaning no practioners or other doctors. Was looking for a new family doctor & have found him . Thank you Dr. Case for being a doctor of the past & truly interested in his patients. My husband will be your next new patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

My husband and I recently moved to the area and were looking for a primary care physician. After a lot of research, we chose Dr.Case. He is exceptional in that he listens to you and gives recommendations for your medical concerns. He does not push medications on you if there are other possible alternatives.There is no long wait time in the examining room and his staff is very courteous and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Case.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Friendly , easy going, spends time to help you with your problem and if you need extra attention, he'll refer you to a specialist, staff friendly and courteous and if you have questions you can talk to him. Never had a problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2014

His wife runs that office and if the staff is rude it's because his wife dictates how they respond to the patients. They can't keep their staff longer than a month which is a reflection on the doctor and his wife. Awful place

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

secure postions for the staff

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

Dr Case is a great doctor, but his staff is unprofessional in my opinion. We were discharged from his practice because my husband didnt have his payment at his appointment and was supposed to call it in that same day but never did. His staff took it personal and left unprofessional messages on our home phone for over 1 week. I would have paid the balance but i could not believe the attitude on the messages that were left at my home by his wife/staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Primary Doctor

Posted on October 9th, 2013

I have been a patient for 5 years. If its possible to enjoy a visit to the doctor this is it for me. Great communicator, comprehensive and low key personality. Would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I think they just guess

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Went trew 5 diffrent drugs spent 3 office visits and still didnt fix problem looking for a new doc

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff

Posted on September 21st, 2009

First I would like to mention that I have had only a positive experience with Dr. Case himself. The Desk help is not very friendly and often quite brash.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2009

Great Doctor, very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2009

Doctor is OK but office staff unorganized and can be very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleasant--Great "bedside" manner

Posted on May 15th, 2008

New to Delaware, we called several doctors in town, and Dr Case's staff was very pleasant and got us into the office within a day. We are pleased with his service, his hours are varied, and his beside manner is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Case is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, DE.