ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Cook Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
5.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Cook?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Very caring and attentive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Cook is a great doctor in every way.... I moved to another city but after several appointment with other doctors, I'm returning to Dr Cook, he takes the time to listen, he's courteous, prompt, every procedure is done with tenderness, every effort is made to minimize pain. Love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2013

You can tell that Dr. Cook keeps up on the literature and research in the medical field. He is extremely knowledgeable, and he takes a lot of time talking with you about your concerns and his diagnoses. Dr. Cook thinks outside the box, seeing food as one of the leading causes of disease for Americans. The office staff has great follow-up. I think a lot of that is Dr. Cook--he stays on top of test results, etc. He has personally called me with lab results. I can usually get an appointment same or next day if needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Uncommon Doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Both my daughter and I have seen Dr. Cook for years. When dealing with some difficult issues with my daughter, who is bipolar, he actually chased us out to the parking lot to make one more suggestion/observation. He caring and concern are genuine. While he does not treat my daughters brain disorder, he did find physical problems that were causing her pain that played a big part in her recovery. On a number of instances he has continued her psychatric meds when "the system" made it difficult for her to access psychatric services.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kathy healy public health nurse

Posted on June 26th, 2009

i have been going to dr cook ever since he started in the oakdale office, he is without a doubt the best, most caring and efficient doctor i have ever gone to, i recommended him to my father,and my h usband who both go to him, he literally saved my life when i was going through a very rough time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakdale, CA.