The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Cummings Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 13 Comments

5.0
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Cummings?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Love this MD best I've every seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My kids love him

Posted on March 25th, 2014

He is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a caring physician

Posted on March 24th, 2014

Both of my children see Dr. Cummings and we have always been pleased with our care. His compassion for children is so genuine. His staff are the best around. Never have any issues scheduling appointments, they get us in quick. If only all doctors practiced the way he does.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2013

I would and do recommend Dr Cummings to everyone I know. He is the best dr hands down. My son has very complex medical history and dr Cummings still listens to every word and care we have for my son. He has prayed with us many many times And has called us while out son was in the hospital to check on him and us. He just cares. He is great with kids and has a great heart and love for kids.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on September 20th, 2013

Dr. Cummings is a great doctor. I am so glad I made the switch. He is thorough,direct, and cares for his patients. I recommend Dr. Cummings to care for your child.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Best doctor! All i have to say.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Pediatrician!

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Great manner interacting with my infant. He never made me feel ridiculous for bringing my baby in for a sick visit...he always explained what was causing the symptoms I was seeing and what treatment options were. I left his office feeling like I knew what to do to take care of my child at home.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2012

Very attentive and entertaining with the kids. Compassionate with the parents.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2011

I have NEVER had a problem with Dr.Cummings when it comes to diagnosing my children! He is very attentive and explains everything to you accurately.. very well mannered doctor, GREAT with the kids, its just an overall good experience every time I take my children there!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2011

Dr. Cummings is the BEST Pediatrician! So thankful that we found him. He is always so kind and caring. We always feel that he has our childrens best interest in mind. We feel Very confident in his knowledge of pediatric medicine and his diagnosing accuracy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Pediatrician

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Dr. Cummings was able to pinpoint a recurring problem with our 4-year old the first visit and recommended acton that resolved the problem within a week. After two years of getting nowhere with another pedatric group, a friend recommended Dr. Cummings. He has been a God-send to us and to our son. I highly recommend Dr. Cummings.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Dr. Cummings is wonderful! I recommend him to everyone who asks me about Peds. Our little girl has had many health issues since being born and we have been in his office 2-3 times per week. He always calls us the next day to check on her and see how we are doing. He has prayed with us multiple times and provided a listening and understanding ear. I could not ask for a better doctor for my little girl.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Cummings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.