The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Mark Delacure Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Mark Delacure?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Albert Falack: I had a broken jaw that extended into my mouth. All the famous hospitals stated that they could correct my deficit but cannot guaratanee that my mother would be able to recognize me post surgery. I endured a 12 to 14 hour extensive complicated surgery. Underwent extensive bone grafting to my right lower Fibia and bone grafting placed into my jaw to reconstruct. To make a long story short , today you can't even see where the operation was. The surgery was a complete success! Rate him at 10 ! He is above a level five! Would highly recommend him over any other doctor!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Dr. DeLacure saved my life. I am eternally grateful to have found this surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 29th, 2013

Speaks the truth from years of experience. I totally felt at ease and confident about his precise and accurate diagnosis, and treatment. My experience was impeccable and I was treated with the highest respect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 24th, 2013

I targeted Dr. DeLacure based on his credentials and professional reputation. I personally found him incredibly intelligent, insightful and forthright with information. I feel very confident recommending this highly skilled surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2009

There is no better Head/Neck surgeon out there. His skill is second to none, we would recommend him to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

agradesida

Posted on November 4th, 2009

para nosotros a sido un angel en nuestro camino..es exelente y se preocupa realmente por sus pacientes,gracias doctor delacure por alargarle la vida a mi esposo se que hace lo mejor que puede y se lo agradecemos,dios lo bendiga

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2009

He is a brilliant surgeon, caring/concerned doctor. Dr. Delacure is open and honest with the information he provides and has given me a utmost confidence in how I am doing and what to expect. Could not recommend him more highly/

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Mark Delacure is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.