The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Dominguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 50
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Dominguez?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Changed My Life!!!

Posted on March 9th, 2017

He is amazing... He has an awesome bed side manner. He took great care of me... Cheryl was amazing she calmed me down during the process... Rachel was great. She answered any questions I had.. The whole staff at the office and hospital were awesome!!! I would drive 2 hours to use him again!!! Words can not express how thankful I am!!! When I was told I was doing so well I didn't have to go back unless I needed to. It was bitter sweet... Yes I'm doing what they said to do but he did the surgery and I will forever be grateful!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Excellent doctor!! Treats you like you are family, spends lots of time ensuring that you understand the procedure, answers all questions you have. Very good experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on August 17th, 2013

JUST LOVE LOVE.... GOOD CARING DOC

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2013

I was admitted for a mass in my abdomin and he was the surgon that removed it. He was woderful very calming and explained things very well. Highly recommend

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2012

Awesome bedside manner. Had procedure done at STPH and Dr. Mark was attentive to all my needs post surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WHAT AN AWESOME DOCTOR!!!

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

We liked everything about this Doctor. In fact,I wish ALL of my Doctor's were like him. I recommend him to EVERYONE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Dominguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.