The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Fahey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Fahey?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I called for an appointment and was told the doctor needed my records before I could schedule. I drove to Florida and picked them up the next day and brought them into the SOS office. After multiple calls and over three weeks later, I was denied an appointment with Doctor Fahey without an explanation. I wanted an ortho here in the town that I live. My insurance will not cover me going back to Florida.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Dr Fahey performed total knee replacement on my right knee three years ago. I am 100% satisfied with surgery and aftercare. Very professional Dr and Staff. I have had no problems with my knee.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Mill

Posted on June 30th, 2013

Dr. Fahey is decent enough doctor but he, like TOC itself, is a patient mill. They're basically the only game in town...and they have the attitude that goes along with it. If these guys can't cut then they could care less about you and your pain. Fahey's staff is rude and unprofessional...see attitude comment. It's almost like they feel you should bow at their feet for them just speaking with you. Note to staff...when dealing with people, especially people in pain, leave the attitude at the door...or get out of the people business. If you can find another office out of town...if anything to help bring the humbleness back into these demigods.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on March 17th, 2011

I had a hip replacement X 2. I have had some problems since that time but none are related to Dr. Fahey. He couldn't have been better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Fahey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.