ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark East Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark East?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

New experience

Posted on September 21st, 2017

I have never in my 51 years of life had a doctor to pray for me. It was an awesome experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

Dr east is a wonderful caring dr and has great bedside manner. His staff is either incompetent or just don't care.They will not return your calls like they say they will..after next scheduled appointment will most likely be looking for another cardioliogist

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

The doctor is great,but the front desk is horrible. Dr. East is very cool and he talks things over with you real well. So if you have a couple of hours for your appointment then you will be alright.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Christian Doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2011

From the first time I met Dr. East I felt like he cared about me, both as a patient as well as a person. I have total confidence in him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the real truth

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

this office is not all that people say that it is they dont get back with you like they say they will and when you call them they put you on hold for a long period i am very disappointed with this office they need to be reviewed for their work.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessed to Have Dr East

Posted on October 4th, 2010

In my 65 years I have never met a Doctor with more compassion and caring for his patients. Dr. East listens and never put a time limit on the time, he spend with his patients. His patirnts are truly his primary concern. I consider myself blessed to have Dr East as my doctor. Unlike others you don't have to worry about advocating for yourself. DR EAST, does that for yo

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Dr. East is the most caring physician I have encountered. He is not only interested in your physical well being, but your mental and spiritual well being. If I had a "little Dr. East" on my shoulder every day, my health and mental health would have no problems. It's almost like he thinks and remembers you even when he is not seeing you. I feel so blessed to have Dr. East.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on May 9th, 2009

Dr East cares about his patients and makes sure they get the best treatment. His bedside manner is fantastic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark East is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.