The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Eubanks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Eubanks?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Knowledgeable and Caring

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Always on time yet does not rush you. Very efficient help, Nurse Erin is top notch also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr.!

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Very Caring, Down-To-Earth Dr. that anyone would love.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Dr. Eubanks is everything I want in a doctor. He is thorough, knowledgeable, honest, compassionate, empathetic, patient, dependable, kind...optimal in every way I can think of in all the years he has been my primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

After Hours Clinic

Posted on July 9th, 2013

I saw Dr Eubanks at the PMG After Hours Clinic. He didn't listen and rushed to the worst case scenerio. I felt he was doing more tests to save himself. If he just listened to me and my symptoms all the extra tests wouldnt have needed to be ordered. I feel as though he might be better with male patients or children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly staff, good doctor

Posted on January 15th, 2011

My wait time to see him was about 10 minutes. Also, between office visits his nurse returns my calls in a very short time. I have confidence in this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Eubanks is very good!

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Dr E. takes care of 6 people in my extended family and all of are quite satisfied. He is an excellent listener and over the last few years has played a major role in our lives. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a new doctor in the greater Plymouth area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2009

I have never been to a Dr. before and actually got seen before my appointment time. No waiting and courteous. The receptionist went out of her way to accomodate my schedule while making the appointment .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stopped Communicating During the Appts.

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

When I first encountered Dr. Eubanks, he had a fantastic bedside manner and seemed compassionate and interested in my health. 1 and 2 years later, he seemed rushed, was often sarcastic, and did not explain to me what lab tests he was ordering (though he spent unnecessary time explaining where the lab down the hall was located). The part about the lab tests annoys me because, if he had asked me--communicated with the patient--he would have found out that another doctor just ordered some of those tests 1 week prior.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Eubanks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.