The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Feeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Feeman?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Outstanding!!!

Posted on April 18th, 2016

He is simply the the best and empathizes with his patients. He also goes to "bat" for you against nasty insurance companies. I have been a patient for many years and as long as I am in GA, I will continue to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where is the doctor? Mark who?

Posted on February 16th, 2016

This place is a joke. I have never seen a doctor. When I tried to tell someone they told me goodbye. The girl in the mini skirt told they must not be what I am looking for. She did not know why my drug test came back negative positive. My other doctors knew and no big deal. When i told her she could find it on the internet she said who believes the internet. It is unbelieveable that people that has had professional doctors treat and operate on them are being turned over to such degrading places and people that treat u like u r just another drug addict and talk to u any way they want to. Some one said it money. if feeman was so great why would he allow this to go on? Doesn't say much for him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Exceptional office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Very organized and good at explaining, providing a plan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2012

Dr Feeman and his staff are the best! I have been a patient of his close to five years now. My overall experience with dr Feeman has been all positive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of my best Doctors

Posted on February 15th, 2012

I have several Specialists I have to see. He and his staff are very efficient. I will recommend Dr. Mark Feemanto friends, family and co workers if they are in need.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

very kind and caring, has taken care of me for many years, tries to treat you with as little medicines as possible nice staff too

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Experience Ever!

Posted on February 15th, 2011

The treatments given by Dr. Feeman made me quite ill. I called his office several times and could not get him on the phone. My insurance was billed for a treatment other than what he said he would be giving me. Either he gave me the wrong injections or they billed the insurance wrong. An employee of his named Chris was very rude and used unacceptable language when speaking to me on the phone. I never did hear from Dr. Feeman and I never went back to him. Going to him is very dangerous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Feeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.