The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Frost Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Frost?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dr. Frost is great!!!

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Dr. Frost delivered my two daughters in 2001 and 2004. He is a very caring doctor and takes time to listen to concerns. He helped me through some very scary events with my pregnancies and deliveries. When we moved away from Tulsa and I had to choose a new doctor I was reminded again just what excellent care Dr. Frost gives his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Easy!

Posted on December 1st, 2011

I switched to Dr Frost after seeing him for a routine visit during my pregnancy 2 years ago. He has a very calming voice and answers any questions I have. He makes you feel very comfortable during potentially uncomfortable examinations and I would never hesitate to recommend him to a friend, family, or co-worker.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome

Posted on February 16th, 2010

Dr. Frost is the most kind and compassionate Doctor I have ever visited. He takes the time to talk to you about family and any concerns you have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on January 7th, 2010

Very good doc, very thorough and nice too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great and caring doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2009

Dr. Frost delivered our son in 1997 and I have been a patient of his since. He is very professional, and helpful for any need I have had. I would recommend him as well as the other OB/GYN doctors and staff at Warren Clinic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Frost Rocks

Posted on April 10th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Frost for many years and his compassion and beside manner is great. He is kind, attentive and very knowledgeable. He spends time and never appears to be rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Frost is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.