ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Ginther Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Ginther?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Excellent M.D. . Wonderful all around person , Friendly ,Polite & Professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

He is a great doctor and always give a helping hand

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Ginther for many years and he is absolutely the best doctor that I have had. He listens to you and has an excellent bedside manner. He gets to the root of your illness/problem. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ginther to anyone and have.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Great group at the office, Doctor gives you the time of day and answers questions without making you feel dumb. Does not prescribe meds you don't need. Makes you feel very comfortable. The office also has a P.A. who is very nice and knowledgeable and helpful. If you need a new Doctor this is the place. The only problem is the billing dept. at Mclaren is slow but the office is always apologetic. Plus there are 2 labs in the office building so you can get many tests done right on site.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended for Caring and Professionalism

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Both my husband and I have been seeing Dr. Ginther for several years and are very pleased with his work, his caring attitude and his professionalism. He really listens and doesn't patronize you, takes the time to thoroughly discuss your symptoms and diagnoses and how he plans to treat the problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

Dr. Ginther is an amazing doctor. He actually cares and spends time talking to you. He is not in a rush to get out of your room and will do anything he can to help. However, his new assistant is not so nice and I know several people who have complained about her. Your best bet is to schedule with Doctor Ginther!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ginther

Posted on June 10th, 2009

Dr. Ginther's politeness, promptness, humor and ability to relate to my issues have enabled me finally to enjoy life though thorough exams and medications that work well for my physical and mental health. Thank you Doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Ginther is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.