ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Greenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Greenberg?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

He is thoughtful, intelligent, kind and thorough

Posted on December 20th, 2012

He is a terrific doctor. My experience was positive, comprehensive, warm and I will always go to him for any and all urology problems. My mother-in- ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great, smart, kind doctor

Posted on February 16th, 2012

This doctor was very caring and made me feel at ease. His staff are very nice. He knew exactly what was wrong and fixed the problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWFUL DR

Posted on January 31st, 2012

If he is going to practice medicine he needs to know about the medicine he is presribing. Did not listen to my husband's request. Gave us the wrong Rx and wasted a lot of money. HATE HATE HATE this dr. would not recommend him to my worst enemy!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Greenberg is great

Posted on June 21st, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Greenberg for several years and have always been very pleased and satisfied with the service from he and his staff.He's treated me for kidney stones and performed my vasectomy. And I am doing wonderful now because of his great care. I think a little think like how long you had to wait is trivial. All doctors are busy, get over it!I highly recommend Dr. Greenberg.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2009

Seemed more interested in ordering expensive test in his office than listening to my complaints.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southlake, TX.