ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Rubenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rubenstein?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Compassionate, listens and spot on with his knowledge and treatment. I recommend Dr. Rubenstein to all my friends.

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Chest Pain No Appointment Available

Posted on May 29th, 2016

Have been a patient of the doctor for past four years, having had a heart attack a few years before. I was experiencing problems from the medication he prescribed and called the office. They said he could see me in two months, unless I was a premier patient who pays extra each month for premier service. Also, if you have to change an appointment, you have to wait two more months. The office staff is cold and unfriendly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff the "worst".

Posted on April 5th, 2015

I needed help and was told Rubenstein couldn't see me for two months!! TWO MONTHS? When I questioned that answer I was told, "Well, this is the season now". He might be good BUT the staff is the WORST. Rude, etc. Bottom line- No Thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

Outstanding physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highest Recommendation-excellent physician!

Posted on December 19th, 2010

Dr. Rubenstein performed a cardiac procedure on my dad. I can attest that he is very competent and well trained (Harvard Medical School;Mass General Hospital) What was even more impressive was his empathy and communication skills. He is an excellent physician and has my highest recommendation!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Rubenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.