The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Jabro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Jabro?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Very thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

DR JABRO IS ONE OF THE NICES DOCTORS I HAVE EVER HAD HE DOES NOT RUSH HE SITS DOWN AND TALKS TO ME AND EXPLAINS TO ME ALL MY REPORTS. I AM SO HAPPY WITH HIM.. I AM 72YRS OLD AND NEED PATIENS AND DR JABRO IS THAT DOCTOR..... I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO SOME OF MY FRIENDS.. TO ME HE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME.. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH HIM......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Dr. Jabro has been my MD for many years. Always gracious , kind and thoughtful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cool

Posted on March 16th, 2015

It is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Rude and easily frustrated, he didn't want to hear what I had to say and jumped to conclusions missing an important diagnosis that my new doctor discovered and cured.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mike

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Terrific all around. Dr. Jabro has a great demeanor and is able to accurately diagnose. Can't recommend enough. I hope he never leaves the practice!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Experience!

Posted on August 13th, 2013

I was very impressed by everything! I didn't even have to wait a minutes to go into the office he was ready right away even though I was early. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse/Mother

Posted on June 7th, 2013

What kind of Dr tells someone who is there for help, that if they really want bariatic surgery that they can make the sacrifice of hair color so they can afford to go for 6 months to a weight loss clinic. This Dr belittled my daughter for living at home and then told her she should spend less money going out. My daughter spends 20 dollars a week on food, she works, goes to school and takes care of her child. He wants her to spend upwards of 100+ a week at a weight loss clinic. If she could afford that she could afford a gym or others means. Then to tell someone well you could give up spending money on hair color is just rude. Wow not a very good bedside manner. Would not recommend someone who is so cold.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2012

He really doesn't care and just want to get rid of you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Misdiagnosis and errors by rude staff..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Make believe credentials

Posted on July 24th, 2012

This guy is a joke. He wants to practice medicine on people with one or less medical problems. Any more than that you are out of luck. 10 year diabetic with nueropathy in both legs. Told him I had a sore on my foot that wasn't healing. He didn't even want to look at it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Jabro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.