ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Kendrick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Kendrick?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

My husband and I have been patients of Dr Kendrick for over 20 years. HE is the kindest most caring doctor we have ever known regardless of what category of medicine. We have become to look at him as part of our family:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Dr Kendrick and his entire staff are wonderful. Keeps up with latest information on all medical issues. Gives me all the time I need with him to answer any and all my questions and concerns. Can't begin to thank him for all his care. Very caring and intelligent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. and staff

Posted on November 16th, 2013

I'm a 65 yr old male. I have been seeing Dr Kendrick about 2 yrs. I had some problems that another Dr. really messed me up with. Dr Kendrick straightened out my med etc in a graduale way to the point I really believe I'm in the best shape I've been in for years.His staff is very courteous and professional He not only obviously knows what he's doing he also is on of the most caring, compasionate persons I've met. I would definately recommend him to my best friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Absolutly love everyone in the office. I have total and complete faith and trust in him as my doctor of many years

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2010

I wouldn't want to see anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Kendrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Orange, FL.