ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Kramar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Kramar?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Kramer for the past two years. I was a Glacoma suspect. He is still seeing me every 6 months. I refer my husband for cataract surgery on both eyes and my sister for close angle Glacoma. He is very caring and very knowledgeable. He is just a very good doctor. Sometimes you have to wait a little to see him but who wouldn't when you know you'll be taking care of in such an excellent way. God bless him .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Excellent Doctor. Listens to what you have to say, and addresses your concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Dr. Kramar is a wonderful ophthalmologist. In our most recent experience with Dr. Kramar, he was able to diagnose and treat my five-year old's eye condition immediately (not an easy feat when your child is in pain). His warm, caring manner and extensive knowledge on all things ocular are just a few of the reasons we love Dr. Kramar.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It doesn't get any better

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

I went to see Dr. Kramar when our optometrist saw something very troubling in my 10 year old daughter's eye. He got us in immediately and was able to diagnose a problem in her eye that, if left untreated, could cause blindness and a possible corneal transplant. His quick diagnosis and subsequent treatment stopped her from having permanent damage to her vision. He has a fantastic way about him that makes you feel comfortable immediately, which made our experience less frightening. I would recommend him highly...My daughter refers to him as her favorite Dr.!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Dr. Kramar is an outstanding opthalmologist and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a general opthalmologist or a cataract specialist. He is extremely knowledgeable, has a warm bedside manner and is always available for his patients (regardless of the time of day). I have been seeing Dr. Kramar for my cortical cataract that resulted as a complication from diabetes. Dr. Kramar has provided excellent care and he recently replaced my lens with a new one. The surgery had no complications and my vision is now better than it has been in many years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Kramar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.