The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Kucker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Kucker?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

my primary

Posted on April 17th, 2017

great doctor for 8yrs,spends time with you doesn't rush you through like live stock

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I have been with Dr Kucker for aprox. 14 years. He is a very good Dr. I have never had a problem with anything he has diagnosed or the meds he has prescribed me. And if you have a problem you need to talk to him about , he will spend the time to listen to you .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on May 1st, 2015

I hate to think of the day he won't be doctoring any more always first rate service his staff is second to none Hope is the most caring helpful nurse ever

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waight problem

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Doc, was great with all support as well as his staff. Changed my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my opinion

Posted on August 9th, 2012

My doctor, Dr. Kucker is GREAT! He diagnosed what was wrong with me in no time. He also helped me by calling in a prescription for me when I couldn't go to his office due to illness. His office staff is great and enjoyable.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Best Doctor I ever had with great sense of humor and will never hurry you out . He is a warm, genuinely caring guy. Patch Adams has nothing on the doc. Miss him badly since moving back to Hawaii. He cares. Wish I could find another like him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like Dr Kucker

Posted on December 9th, 2008

He is very good doctor, caring and will spend time with you. You never feel rushed. The only thing is you usually wait in the waiting room awhile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Kucker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Smyrna Beach, FL.