ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Kwartowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Kwartowitz?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Overall Disapointed ! Waste of Time and Money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Dr. Kwartowitz and the entire staff at Lederman Kwartowitz took great care of me after my shoulder was hurt in a car accident. They have the MLS laser which made more of a difference in my recovery than words can describe! I would recommend Lederman Kwartowitz Orthopedics to anyone!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr.Ever

Posted on August 18th, 2014

He is hands down the best doctor in the orthopedic community! We are close friends with his family and love their company. You couldn't ask for a better man. We love him so much!!!!!!!!!!! Always at your assistance... LUV Dr.K!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Dr. Kwartowitz is the man! I have been active my whole life until I injured my shoulder during a softball game and found out I had a torn rotator cuff. After having shoulder surgery with Dr. K I'm back on the team! Not only did I not wait at all in the waiting room, the staff was so friendly and helpful! Thanks again Dr. K I definitely will be sending my family and friends to see you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Wait time to see the doctor can be a little long but I can promise you that it is definitely worth the wait. Dr. Kwartowitz is a beyond exceptional surgeon that gets patients back to what they want to do, need to do, and have to do! He does his best to squeeze patients in to see him especially in emergency cases. He has such a postive attitude and listens to patients making them feel important. He answers any and all questions that are brought to his attention and is very truthful. Again I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone who is serious about getting help and treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Kwartowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.