ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Lazar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lazar?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Pleased Patient

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Very up to date on new material, always on time, kind, a very nice staff. Highest references.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

After my doctor retired, I asked around and was given Dr. Lazar's name and told how terrific he is. I have now been his patient for a year and I'm totally satisfied. Dr. Lazar is incredibly patient and his manner is kind and informative and knowledgeable. I feel totally relaxed when I'm there and confident that he completely understands what I'm explaining to him. Now I understand why everyone who goes to him loves him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Dr lazar is weird and thinks crazy and has problems I think. He is a strange individual and makes u feel weird about your problems

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on June 25th, 2013

He is a compassionate individual. My family appreciates his care and concern and, over the years, we consider him a friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2008

The only doctor that I have ever gone to that will listen to the symptons and get the diagnosis right the first time everytime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Lazar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.