The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Le Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 16 Comments

3.9
  • 21
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Le?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Doesnt spend enough time with you and doent listen to you. did not do a complete check up I had to remind him of different normal thing to check like colestrol check.WOW Didnt give me information on being Diabetic and the machine to go with I had to ask for it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Mark Le

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Dr. Le is a caring and compassionate doctor. He is also, however, a realist and speaks truth when patients need to hear it. He maintains two locations for patient convenience, and when a patient is in the hospital, in my experience, he is faithful to check on them in person. I am confident that my health is well-managed in his hands. Regarding wait time - it depends on when you go and how far in advance you schedule. Having worked in a dr's office myself once upon a time, I can tell you that if you go on a Monday, it will likely always be a long wait in any doctor's office you go to, so schedule routine appointments on other days whenever possible. Also, he has staff that are fluent in Spanish as well as English (se hablan espaƱol).

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 8th, 2016

He has cared for me for years. He is a very good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Timely Care

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Dr. Le is professional and personable. He is highly skilled and makes excellent referrals when a specialist is needed. Appointments are easy to make with minimal wait time to get an appointment if one needs a doctor NOW. Overall, we are very happy with Dr. Mark Le.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wow

Posted on October 7th, 2015

rude rude rude! at first i thought it was just the staff but as the old saying goes the apple doesn't fall far form the tree

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Careful with Your Health

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Excellent doctor with a warm personal ability. Hard to find these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO COMPASSION FOR ME

Posted on May 8th, 2015

I would never ever advise anyone to see this md, He doesn't listen to my needs and demands blood work so often it's ridiculous. I think he just wants to run up the medicaid bill. Also he didn't coordinate his files with my other dr, so if he's not interested in my total care, well that is dangerous for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Dr. Le has been my physican for 10 years. He takes his time and has given me excellent diagnosis each time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 17th, 2014

Dr. Le spends a nice amount of time with his patients and his staff is always helpful. They get me in same day usually when I have a problem. When I was in the hospital he came himself instead of sending an associate every day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The staff is horrendous

Posted on March 7th, 2014

The so called Office Manager does not know her job nor her duties...... She accuse me to be rude when I blew up in front of her attitude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.