ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Logan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Logan?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Dr. Mark B. Logan is a very nice gentleman. Cares about his patients. Explains things Gives advice.

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Retired

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Did an excellent job of clearing my ear infection.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Logan

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Dr. Logan treated me for my chronic sinus infections. I finally had the surgery and have been just short of a year without anymore infections. Used to have 3 to 4 per year for 7 years. Huge difference. He is awesome and does a great job!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

The thing I remembered about was when I had a cancerous skin lesion on the rim of my left left ear. Dr. Mark Logan told me at the hospital that he was going deep enough to get all of it. He did. That was a relief off of my mind. I was very scared at first.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Dr Logan said I didn't have any symptoms for a thyroid problem, yet he never asked me if I had any or what they would be. Very disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, Compassionate and Caring Doctor

Posted on December 7th, 2013

Dr. Logan is the doctor that every patient should have. He explained everything using pictures for better understanding. He also explained the procedure well. He took his time to explain and answer questions. He even took his weekend time (Saturday) to meet me in his office to remove the packing. I can now say that I breathe and sleep well. All I can say... thank you Dr. Mark for making my life better!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on April 5th, 2013

My 7 year old was referred to him to have her tonsils removed. He was very thorough and thoughtful before and after surgery and even called us that evening to make sure she was doing ok!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Very professional and thorough, Answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on July 24th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Mark for over 10 years. I have read the reviews from other people and understand all of the negative comments, but overall he is excellent. I have had sinus problems for years and Dr. Mark is the only one who has been able to give me some relief. Any time I need something he is always there. I sometimes have problems getting an appointment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's a Great Dr.

Posted on April 6th, 2012

He is a great doctor. He has seen two out of my 3 boys. He has been their doctor since they were both two. My oldest is 7, his brother is 5.5. Has given a total of 4 surgeries between them. All for tubes in their ears. They both love him. He will answer Any question you have for him and he really is a very caring person.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Dr. To Have On Your Side

Posted on February 16th, 2011

I had my first encounter with Dr.Logan when my son had breathing problems. He was very straight foward. We had his tonsils and adnoids removed. Then I discovered I had sleep apnea. Then I had surgrey. I sleep so much better now. Although he is in demand and may not spend hours with you. He will explain everything to you. Some people just do not like when people are straight forward or blunt. However he is a Great Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Doctor

Posted on January 15th, 2011

If you need him after hours, forget it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Logan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.