ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Lybik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lybik?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Lybic for 6 years. I have a birth defect with my pancreas. I've had many tests, surgeries and hospital stays. Dr. Lybik genuinely cares about his patients, he listens to what your concerns are and finds a solution to fix the problem. I would and have recommend Dr Lybik to many people.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Lybik's for going on 10 yrs due to a genetic gastro issue. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, professional, and sincere. As this condition puts me at high risk for GI cancer, I'm thankful to be in his care. He's proactive and because of that we've been able to stay infront of my issue.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crohn's disease, upper 30's, female

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Lybik is a good physician. His office is difficult to navigate, difficult to get "sick" appointments. Office staff is very unpersonable. However, once he knows i'm sick he takes good care of me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

younger patient w/ genetic issue

Posted on October 14th, 2010

i was shocked to say the least when i found out about my polyposis syndrome in my 30s. i cannot imagine having any other specialist than dr. lybik. he is completely on top of my issues, knowledgeable, completely professional & sincerely caring. because of him, my odds of having colon and/or stomach cancer(esp at my relatively young age for those cancers) are greatly lessened.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2010

My experiences with Dr. Lybik, have always been pleasant. He has always expressed true concern for me as a patient, and has taken great care of me and my existing condition.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOC!

Posted on January 11th, 2010

By far the best surgeon/dr you could have to go to if you have any surgeries in this area!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Couldn't get anyone to speak with. Left a numerous voicemails and not one ever return my calls. Very frustrating

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Lybik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.