ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Moskowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Moskowitz?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Doctor Moskowitz has been treating me for breast cancer for over 15 years. He has been compassionate and professional in all aspects of my care. He and his staff are wonderful, from the front desk to the nurses that work with me and administer chemotherapy. I would not go anywhere else for treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor and staff

Posted on July 11th, 2014

I was receiving my care at University of Chicago. I never felt so cared for as I have with Dr Moskowitz. He listens to me. His staff is wonderful.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2014

Dr Moskowitz spent a lot of time with us and made us comfortable with his plans for my dad. We were so grateful for his help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KNOWS MORE THAN GOD. RUNS A MILL. INEPT FRONT OFFICE

Posted on March 20th, 2012

This provider runs a massive mill. And if you have any question that is a deviation of his mill practice he has no time for you. Be perfectly polite at all times, because this is also a finishing school, where fair staff are moody, annoyed and easily bothered as they waste hours and days of your time

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great guy!

Posted on June 18th, 2011

Dr Moskowitz treated me with skill and respect. He spent a great deal of time with me and my family. He made us feel cared for. I was recently diagnosed with cancer so I was very apprehensive when I came to him; when we left his office we felt hopeful and secure that we were in the right hands.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Moskowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.