ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Oliver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Oliver?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2017

I was sent to Dr Oliver when I broke my ankle and developed a blood clot. Love him.....he is a very caring Dr. He answers all your questions....spends as much time with you as you need. Great sense of humor...down to earth. I wish I could make him my primary.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

I have used Dr. Oliver for over 30 years. He is a wonderful doctor and compassionate man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOP Doctor I have ever had !

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Caring..thorough..great bedside manner..excellent in everyway! He goes above and beyond the norm.. I feel so fortunate he has cared for me for 21 yrs. Thank you Dr. Oliver for giving me such excellent care all these years! I wish you another "hole in one "! I can't fail to mention his office staff Nancy.. Erma , Susan and Jane his fabulous nurse!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is the family practitioner you want for excellent care and referral to specialists

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Oliver as my primary care physician for nearly 30 years. He has given excellent care to me and my husband. When I have needed referrals to specialists, they have been the best doctors I could have. I have referred many friends and clients to both Dr. Oliver and his referral specialists. He is very caring and is up on all the most current medical information and procedures. I appreciate the amount of time he spends with me - he is never rushed, all my questions are answered. I can't say enough positive about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Larry L

Posted on December 15th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Satisfied Patient

Posted on July 21st, 2009

I switched doctors to Dr. Oliver because the previous doctor was most interested in getting me out the door. By contrast Dr. Oliver has a genuine interest in my medical well being. He prescribes tests suitable for my age and health and acts on the results when that is appropriate.Additionally I found him personable and easy to deal with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Oliver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.