The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Pass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Pass?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

A really terrific doctor!

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Dr. Pass is an incredible, dr., and is absolutely thorough. He will spend as much time with you as needed. You're never rushed. For those looking to find a caring and professional physician, Dr. Pass is your answer. The office staff is wonderful too. Pamala, Philomena, and all the others are terrific.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

We have bee n seeing dr passé or 9 years. He is a superior physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2015

never sees you in the hospital. has another md see u.w aiting time for ov,s

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Pass treated my father who was suffering with dementia. Within 5 minutes of our appointment with him he knew what type of dementia he had and treated all of us with kindness and respect. He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Dr. Pass is very caring toward my elderly aunt and always treats her with respect and kindness. She has Alzheimer's and is afraid of any medical procedures but she loves Dr. Pass and goes to her visits with him willingly.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2010

Dr. Pass cared for our mother for many years, including an 8 year battle with Guillain-Barre' Syndrome.His medical expertise and bedside manner were exceptional, and both Dr. Pass and his staff demonstrated incredible patience with our Mom and our family.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care for those who suffer with alzheimers

Posted on July 12th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

What a wonderful, caring doctor!!

Posted on January 6th, 2009

They live in an assisted living where Dr. Pass is their geriatric doctor. They previously were under the care of another doctor who "looked away" from many of their issues. Thank goodness for Dr. Pass, who sized up all their problems, along with my intake, and is treating them according. He is the best doctor my parents have ever had, and I am very confident in him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Pass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlboro, NJ.